Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Mordialloc, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Black Rock, Beaumaris, Aspendale.

Deb

Early Bird50 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Deb

About me

I NEED TO SECURE ASAP

I am a mature responsible respectful clean, tidy easy to get along with lady. I wish to live with others that are as I am, quiet living so not into parties or too much home socialising til late hours but I am a fun loving lady who likes to chat and have a glass of wine or two! I have lived on my own for sometime and now wish to live in a home NOT just a house a home so I can be private in my room when wanted but also like to be a part of the household and spend time with my housemates. I am into a healthy lifestyle and enjoy going to gym and going out seeing live bands and dancing...etc etc...I love animals so I am happy to have them around the home and if doggies even take them for walks! I do pet/house sitting at times too when asked so as you read i love animals. I work in bayside as a medical receptionist and I am a hypnotherapist also.....I am doing a house sit until September 2018 so i am not seeking to move permanently until then. If you like the sound of myself and have a room in your home available as of september this year please contact me ...i need to set it up ahead of time .................look forward to hearing from you. And I am happy to discuss the price with you when you do. Cheers Deb

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Deb in one of these rentals on
Loading...