Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Nick, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential fellow housemate(s),

My name is Nick I am 25 and I enjoy experimenting with crazy diets,
reading books, staying fit and healthy and countless other things
including surfing, art, playing guitar, bluesgrass music, video games,
and the great outdoors.

I am an open minded, kind spirited individual who enjoys a good
conversation over a pinot yet also my own space when needed.

I currently work in Geelong sporadically while I am studying my Bachelor of Arts
(International Relations + English Literature Major)

I am also a relatively successful cryptocurrency trader ;)

I plan on spending most of my time in Melbourne studying and travelling to
Geelong for work and surfing.


Things I have to offer:
An Espresso Machine!
A commercial vacuum and a bunch of cleaning supplies!
Protips on Cryptocurrency!
Smiles and Laughter and tidiness!

From Nick

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals