Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

Hello!
I like to consider myself a kind and easy going person!
I will list a few interests here so you can get an idea of who I am

- Dog lover
- Nature lover
- Dabble in painting, drawing, singing, keyboard, ukulele, photography
- Business Owner
- No Drugs
- Not a drinker/partier/clubber

I would like the people i live with to reflect similar values to myself in terms of no drugs or heavy alcohol intake/ no party houses :)

I like my own space, but i also feel strongly wherever you live should feel like home, you should feel safe and comfortable in it! and so its essential for me to live with people who like to chat and have the occasional hang out sesh!
I would love to live with animal lovers, as (the catch!) i have a dog (Australian Shepherd).. BUT she is extremely well behaved, she sleeps all day.. she LOVES cuddles and shes super soft. She does shed hair but i work to make sure i keep on top of it and keep clean. (ive lived with her in share houses previously)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals