Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne.

SHALIN (32), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

SHALIN (32)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya!

I am Shalin, I'm 32 years old & I work in fulltime in Corporate in Sydney currently which is where I’ve pretty much grown up.

Looking to make the move to Melbourne in July 2018 and hoping to get to know 1-2 like-minded potential housemates to share ideally a cute & cosy home around Richmond, South Yarra and surrounding suburbs in Melbourne, VIC.

I am looking for friendly & approachable, clean, somewhat social people looking to find a place/housemates around the same time, someone wouldn’t mind an occasional dinner & chat over a glass of vino every now and then. I plan to be studying part time in the evenings and working fulltime during the week so weekends I’d most likely be chilling or hanging with friends etc.

A bit about me; I am pretty laid back and easy-going, bubbly, approachable and don’t mind the occasional night out. I am clean & know how to pick up after myself as I've lived on my own before and with other people as well. Music: love hip-hop to dance and everything in between, forever trying to be healthy & work out etc, love a good laugh & just looking for people to live with who have goals and all-round good vibes :)

Hit me up if you're keen.

Shalin

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

SHALIN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with SHALIN in one of these rentals