Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Breeze & Jack, 24-27, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Breeze & Jack, 24-27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

April 25th

About us

My interests are reading, writing, outdoors, and fitness. Most of my free time revolves around any of these, I go hiking regularly, enjoy going to gallery's or to see plays and spend a fair amount of time on my own writing, always reading a book or two, and workout 3-5 days a week. I like the shared spaces to be kept clean. I'm currently an au pair but am looking for a new position. I can commit for 3 to 6 months. I've been in Australia for about 6 months, was in Asia previously for about a year and a half and looking forward to when I can travel again. However, my current focus is working to save up and pay for a Graduate degree in Social Work.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Breeze & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Breeze on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Breeze
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Breeze & Jack in one of these rentals