Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Simon, Male, 29

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm studying remedial massage in Brisbane, though transfering to the sunny coast campus in the next week or two. Bit of a seachange, with the added bonus of being closer to the glasshouse mountains.

I clean, I cook, I generally shower at least once a day ;). I'm usually up for a chat, though I'm pretty good at knowing when people just want their own space.

I enjoy hiking, camping, heading to the beach or just hitting the gym. I love old school sci-fi whether it's watching some Stargate or rereading some of my favourite Issac Asimov/Frank Herbert.

I've got a 5 year old dog pal called Bailey, who will probably be staying with my folks, as I'm having trouble finding pet friendly homes.

I also have a 12 month old black cat called Lucy, who's pretty independent, except when it comes time for her to be fed or time for me to sleep. Would like to find somewhere which will allow me to have her living with me.

If all of this sounds alright with you, feel free to send me a message. Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Simon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Simon
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals