Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anita, Female, 35, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anita, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 15th

About me

Hello Prospective Flattie,

I'm Anita, I work full time and am seeking a mature minded (and tidy) but easy going flatmate (preferably female) of a similar mindset. I'm currently based in the Hunter Valley and am looking to relocate back to Sydney (mid June) full time for work.

I'm very easy going and love meeting new people. I enjoy good food, having a drink and yarn and enjoying a good ol' laugh. I love music, arts, staying fit & healthy and having long winded discussions about most things.

I'm responsible, reliable and a great communicator. I'm a big believer that communication is the key to any successful cohabitation! You may find most weekends I won't be home as I like to get out and about on my days off.

I'm very house proud and like to maintain and keep all common areas tidy as well as my room at all times. I'm a bad cook (great at desserts though) but will definitely give it a red hot crack! Always keen to learn new things...

I hope we get a chance to meet and I look forward to hearing from any prospective flatties. = )

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anita
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or