Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Middle Park, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Balaclava.

Christian, Male, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christian, Male, 31

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 31yo guy looking for some awesome, friendly flatmates to live with ideally long term but might consider short. I work as a chef, without the chef hours, so no late nights and more cooking for you! (Favourite thing to cook? Tacos)... I'd love to find a place thats chilled out, mature, clean and has a half decent kitchen ;)

I'm a social introvert, i love meaningful, engaging conversations with people but like to maintain a balance between having fun socialising and relaxing with a movie, book or meditating..i don't really watch much TV, but definitely up for a good series binge. If there's ever any wind i'll be down in St. Kilda kitesurfing and I've also taking up pottery classes. I have a broken banjo that i don't play, and I've also stopped going to salsa classes, but i could definitely be persuaded to start doing both.

I'd be looking to find a room for a queen sized bed, but other than that i don't have much else I'm afraid as I've been away travelling for a few years.....just a few indoor plants and a taco press....for making our own tacos...obviously.

I sometimes wee in the shower and I'll use up all your bowls and tea towels when i cook, but i hold my values of honesty and reliability highly.

Look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christian in one of these rentals