Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Notting Hill, Mulgrave, Clayton South, Clayton.

Sam & Theresa, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My girlfriend and I are currently studying Bachelor of Science (Astrophysics) at Monash University and are looking to move to Clayton or surrounding suburbs for convenience.

We are quiet and enjoy living a clean and healthy lifestyle. Finding a quiet place to stay is important to us as we enjoy quality sleep and we may sometimes take uni work home with us. We would like to find a household with a similar mindset of individuals.

We are non-smokers and would prefer to live with non-smokers.
We do not drink but do not mind others who do.
We are not looking for a party house.

If you have a place which you believe is suitable, please send me a message and we can get in touch.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam & Theresa are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam & Theresa in one of these rentals