Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Glebe, Darlington, Darlinghurst.

Mairead, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mairead, Female, 26

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey. I am originally from Brisbane but have moved down to Sydney for a new job in the government. I have a sublet at the moment, but I am looking for a more permanent place. I am 25 and have degrees in law, politics and international relations. I am also currently doing a Masters. I really enjoy travelling and have spent two years backpacking Europe. Now that I am back in Australia I like to go to the beach or bushwalking on the weekends or just catch up with friends. I also enjoy gardening and love indoor plants. I am pretty social but also like to come home after work to a fairly quiet, calm house and enjoy a beer or wine. I am used to living in sharehouses and have been living in them for the past 6-7 years in Brisbane and overseas.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.