Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shannon, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Shannon, Male, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 23rd

About me

Hello, my name is Shannon. I’m currently living in Newcastle NSW, and looking for a place within or near the City of Brisbane. As I’ll be moving by myself, a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment would be suitable. Preferably a place near transportation services (buses, trains, etc). I can pay rent and bond straight up in advance.
I have been looking for an apartment/place for quite awhile and kept struggling because I don’t live in Brisbane to visit the offers but I’m willing to travel and make the effort to go to Brisbane by train or plane if necessary to see the property and meet you before moving in. I’m willing to come to Brisbane to meet up with you in person in order to see whether or not we get along before arrangements. Paying rent on time will not be a problem however, I have not rented before (apart from off of my own mother, as I paid fortnightly to stay in her home). I do not have any rent experience as I never rented before with real estates, property owner’s nor landlords ect. I want to move out and become independent, meet new friends, socialise also it will be a bonus if you are into the gym as I’m in need of a gym partner. I need to work out since my goal is to lose weight (as I do have a belly) I apologise beforehand for being upfront and honest about myself. :]

A little about myself is that I like to watch movies, tv shows, etc. I’m into video games like preferably Xbox One, I’m a fan of anime such as One Piece, Dragon Ball, Naruto Shippuden and many others. I currently seek benefits however once moved in, I will be looking for TAFE courses to apply to get my qualification, I’m currently looking into hospitality cooking or other courses to study that I’m into.

If I sound like the perfect person that you will possibly get along with to rent and befriend, don't hesitate to message me if you have an questions. You can contact me by messaging me on here or send me a text message on my phone. I will get back to you as soon as possible. It would mean a lot if you could give me an opportunity. Thank you for your patience and to reading this. I really appreciate it and have a nice day :] I need to move out soon as possible Thanks I'm willing to do team up also :]

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Shannon
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals