Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female, 25, $750, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$750pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 1st

About me

My name is Caitlin and I'm 25 years old. I work a lot of hours in finance, but I still like to work out/ run, read books, go out to bars/ clubs and watch movies with a glass of wine.

I'm looking for a short-term rental, from May until the end of December. I am a tidy person, but also flexible because I understand when someone has a crazy week and doesn't have time to clean. I don't cook, so I won't be making much use of the kitchen.

I'm new to Sydney so I'm hoping I can become friends with my flatmates and they can give me an idea of fun things to do!

Also, close proximity to the beach (hopefully seen from the apartment) and transportation to the city are a huge bonus.

***NOTE: My apologies if you've messaged me and I've not responded. I will be booking all viewings on June 30th/ July 1st and hopefully view that week or the weekend of July . Move in is planned for July 8/9th. *******

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Caitlin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals