Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrimoo, Springwood, Penrith, Glenbrook, Blaxland.

April, Female, 21, $400, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

April, Female, 21

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya!
My name is April, I'm 21 years old. I work full time for a sales/marketing company in Penrith CBD, hours are usually 10-7. I'm not home much but when I am I'm super chilled. I love to keep a clean home and am very house proud, however others mess doesn't bother me! I'm easy to get along with and can hold a good convo but also love my ME time so understand when you want yours too. I have 2 indoor female cats, I hand raised both of them myself so they are extremely clingy! They either cuddle with me once I'm home or sleep on my bed waiting for me all day. I'm just looking for somewhere stable as my last share house wasn't at all and I'm very work focused at the moment it's probably my biggest priority... still super fun tho don't get me wrong 😜 Always up for abit of banter or a cheeky bevvy!
Looking for something ASAP, the sooner the better. Please don't hesitate to message or call me if you have any further questions! πŸ€—

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April in one of these rentals