Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 26, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 9th

About me

Hey guys! My name is Michael, I’m 26 and have just moved to Melbourne from Brisbane about two months ago.
I’m looking to team up with one other to rent a modern two bedroom apartment around Southbank, south Melb, port Melbourne or anywhere inner city as my work is on Albert rd.
I have brand new furniture in storage that id like to use as I paid to get it moved down here (fridge, washing machine, coffee table, tv unit, 65 inch tv..no couch so if you have one that would be cool!) but if you have stuff too I’m sure we could work something out.
I now work in recruitment. I like to stay fit and healthy, quiet during the week but social on the weekends and don’t mind the odd drink or meal out.
I’m clean and tidy without being OCD and would appreciate the same back. Super laid back and get along with anybody, so any questions send me a message and we can go grab a coffee to see if we could work!

Michael

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michael
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals