Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, East Melbourne, Docklands, Albert Park.

Maison, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maison, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Maison, and I'm a Canadian citizen here on a working holiday visa. I have been living in the Gold Coast as a Pastry Chef for the past 6 months, and I'm moving to Melbourne on May 1st. I plan to stay here for the remainder of my time (until October 14th). I'll be working in South Melbourne full time. I enjoy animals, fun facts and Disney. I can be a bit shy at first, but am quite friendly once I get to know someone.
As a roommate, I would say I'm a polite, tidy person. I'm not a big partier, and am quite laid back.
Please know that my sister is coming to visit for a little in May, and I'm hoping she can stay with me. She's 22 and a total sweetheart. If you're interested, please let me know! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.