Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, The Gap, Paddington, Herston, Dutton Park, Bardon, Ashgrove, Annerley, Alderley.

Nadia

Early Bird36 year old, female
$175/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nadia

About me

Looking for a bohemian palace with other artsy people! :) No higher than $175 thanks. I am an active, fun, creative who likes to work hard, play hard, and get out into the great outdoors. I work as a producer for circus shows and I am heavily involved in the arts. I come with a cute-as little cockatiel called Gino - he will need a covered verandah to live on in his cage - preferably one where lots of people hang out so he can be sociable - he can sing very earnestly also he talks like a cyborg - I also like to get him out to sit in the house with me when I work at home.
I've lived in plenty of share houses and know the drill - fully educated adult here! Going to be going back to uni next year to do my masters also I work from home - so I need a big room or two rooms or a sunroom to set up a little office desk. That said, I don't spend all my time at home - I like to get out there and be social!
I'd prefer a low-waste or zero-waste household - I am LGBTQI friendly oh yes.
I also come with a huge collection of potted ornamentals, flowers and veggies - definitely looking for green space! I usually cater for myself but I love a shared meal/potluck/dinner party and the odd bottle of wine. I def don't party anymore (those days are gone) but think a house should have a good shake-up once a year. Looking forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nadia in one of these rentals on
Loading...