Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Declan, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Declan, Male, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

I'll kick things off with the basics.

I'm 24 and study law at Deakin University, I've been living out of home since 2013 when I moved up from Hobart to study. I keep myself pretty busy between working at a cafe and uni, and with the rest of time I'm usually being physical in some way.

I am looking for a house that has a gender mix and likes partying, BUT doesn't live by it. I've done the share house full of boys thing to death and I'm pretty excited at the prospect of tidier place that feels more like a home than a permanent kick-ons residence.

I cook a fair bit and I always prefer sharing my dinners, so if you're into that then great! Generally I'd say I'm a pretty clean guy who's easy to get along with and is looking for a change of pace in the home and to meet some new people.

Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Declan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Declan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or