Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Montana, Female, 21, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Montana, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 1st

About me

Very easy going. Busy working part-time and studying at UON. Third year studying a Bachelor of Speech Pathology Honours.

Like to go out for dinner, have a drink and socialise on the weekends. Also like some down time and personal space. Extremely respectful, neat and tidy.

I enjoy going for walks and hikes, working out at the gym, health and fitness, spiritual person (don't mind a bit of yoga and meditation every now and then), cooking (vegetarian and vegan), reading, and enjoy doing art in my down time. Live a pretty healthy and active lifestyle but also like to indulge now and then.

Would love to meet some like minded people who I can potentially become great friends with! Much prefer a community and friendly home rather then a share house!

Currently living on the Central Coast and looking to move closer to uni for the next few years and for a nice change. Unfortunately unable to move out until the start of August as I am having a surgery at the beginning of July and will need to be at home to recover for the month before I am able to move out.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Montana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Montana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Montana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Montana in one of these rentals