Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kaleb Parkinson, Male, 16

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Kaleb,
I’m a 16 year old full time student/part time worker. I understand the concern with males of my age, and have repeatedly been turned down and rejected because of this.
Due to circumstances at home I moved out at the age of 15 into a work mates place, he unfortunately had to move town, and I was left homeless for about 4 months. After living in a shelter I was placed into a transitional unit with an Addict and I am now Currently staying on my bosses couch and just need somewhere stable and safe to live whilst I finish my schooling and get into the workforce.
I’m a very quiet and clean person, I don’t have people over, I don’t party or drink, smoke or use drugs. I am also extremely mature for my age. I generally am off in the morning for school and back after work late at night and do not hang around the house on weekends. I like to be out and about, not sitting around. For the most part I will be at home to sleep and chill out in the afternoons on days I do not work.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaleb Parkinson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Kaleb Parkinson
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kaleb Parkinson in one of these rentals