Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Krystelle, Female, 21, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Krystelle, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 5th

About me

I'm neat, clean and tidy. I keep my stuff out of shared spaces, and expect the same of housemates.
I have a cat, she's adorable. And compulsory.
I'm pretty friendly and enjoy getting to know people but I'm not gonna pry.
Don't mind partners staying over. Don't have one myself though.
Happy to look after pets if a roommate is away for a night or two.
Also a nerd. I read a lot, and watch many shows. I have played a few games in my time as well, recently on a Bioshock kick, but also Zelda, Portal, Skyrim and Pokemon.
9001% willing to meme, or not, as it suits. I've got a zany sense of humour that's also apparently confusing at times.
My eyes -look- brown but are actually hazel.
Something of a cynical optimist.
Yeah. Let me know if that works for you.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Krystelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Krystelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Krystelle
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Krystelle in one of these rentals