Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, North Melbourne.

Kelsi and Nicole

Early BirdFemale (25) and Female (27)
$500/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kelsi and Nicole

About us

Nicole and I (Kelsi) are two females in our mid 20s looking for a place to live together.

Nicole is from Colorado, USA, she is here studying her masters and working as a teacher part time. She likes nature adventures and spontaneous road trips. She is a clean and tidy housemate and is sick of moving so looking for a more long term option.

I am from New Zealand, and am here working full time in hospitality. I like spontaneous road trips and live a predominantly plant based lifestyle. I am also quite a tidy housemate and like to cook for others (although it will be vegan lol)

We both like music and having a glass of wine at the end of the day. We are both quite social but also like to have chill time at home as well.
We are looking for a place with two private bedrooms and hoping to find someone we can get along with, as we have found, nothing is worse than housemates you don't get along with.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kelsi and Nicole in one of these rentals on
Loading...