Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tyabb, Somerville, Frankston.

AJ, Male, 17

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is AJ, im a 17 yo male from the frankston areas, over the course of my life I have been all over the place and am quite keen to get to the point where I can settle down and move on with my life. I'm a chef at a restaurant called vesbar in somerville currently and would need for work to be accessible in order for a property to be deemed a possibility how ever I would be willing to travel a little as long as it was reasonable. im also currently looking for a second job Soi will not be "home" very often and would youse it more as a crash pad to get me through till the next day. if anyone thinks they can possibly help me please hit me up and let me know so that we can look towards pricing and the above :)

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

AJ is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with AJ in one of these rentals