Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Notting Hill, Mulgrave, Huntingdale, Clayton.

Brianna (20) and Sam (20), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brianna (20) and Sam (20)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, I'm Brianna and I am currently studying at Monash University doing a bachelor of science. I spend most of my time either studying or working part-time at a fish and chip shop. I love to draw and commit myself to my studies. I don't party, drink or smoke but don't mind if others around me do. I'm half Italian and half Aboriginal, I was born in Australia and that's basically it.

My Partner Sam is also studying at Monash, majoring in Astrophysics and Physics. He really loves what he studies, so he spends his time mostly studying as well. He works part-time as a security guard at construction sites for a company. He also doesn't drink, smoke or party. In his spare time, he'll play video games on his computer. He is Lebanese and was born in Lebanon.

We are both not religious.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brianna & Sam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brianna & Sam in one of these rentals