Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Bardon, Algester.

Cassie, Female, 20, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cassie, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Cass, im 20 and im a full time hairdresser apprentice, im looking for a unit or studio I like to keep to myself i like my own space im reliable with rent and I am friendly towards others and i am respectful towards the places I like to call home. I move quite frequently to suit my lifestyle as I do not drive. Right now i work in bardon so a central location or an easy access to public transport would be ideal for me. I dont plan to stay over 3 months right now depending on what the future brings. If you have anymore questions for me just ask.. otherwise I am open to suggestions on places to live :) thankyou for reading.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cassie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals