Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
John, Male, 40, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John, Male, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 26th

About me

Hi there. So this might be a little premature but like to know what’s about. After a massive life change I’ve decided to move out to Australia and study. I’m not your average 40yr old. I like to wakeboard, spend time at the beach, go camping and generally be outdoors (but sometimes a good boxset and day on the sofa is needed). Massive lover of animals and will sadly be leaving my pets in the UK.

I’m clean and tidy having had my own house my many years. If I’ve just cooked though, I’d like to eat it before doing the dishes haha.

Love the idea of living with other people over renting my own place as it helps with meeting new people. Nice to be able to put the world to rights over a drink in the evening but also know when to respect someone’s space and time.

Can’t wait to get over and happy to chat with anyone before getting there if you think you might be able to help. Happy with male, female or mixed house.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact John
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with John in one of these rentals