Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Williamstown, West Footscray, Seddon, Kingsville.

Katie, Female, 23, $250, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Katie, Female, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Im 23 years old and a hairdresser. Im easy going neat and tidy allways up for a chat or happy to just chill I have two dogs that most people adore. One large and one handbag size so really its like owning one big dog haha the small dog bowe is 10years old and spends his days sunbaking and the large dogs name is angus he is one large puppy but a very good boy bowe keeps him in line I spend at least two hours a day exersizing angus so he is not a bother to anyone he is a gentle giant but great warning dog but just one or two barks to let you no someones at the gate. If your a dog lover and look for a easy person to get along with then please let me no need somewhere straight away (:

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katie in one of these rentals