Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Greer, Female, 27, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Greer, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

May 24th

About me

Hi! I've just got a job in Sydney and thought would be an awesome way to meet people. Its just myself and my pooch (Jesse). My name is Greer, I'm 27, clean, easy going, non-smoker (but don't mind if I live with smokers) and love going out for drinks and dinner. I'm from Brisbane but I have a few family members and friends around Sydney as well as working full-time so my dog and I won't really be in your face all the time. I'm LGBT+ friendly and 100% all for equality. The dog, Jesse - she's awesome. She's 6 and a Kelpie, but don't let that scare you - she doesn't bark as much as a normal Kelpie and is extremely loving. She gets along with dogs very easily - but cats...not so much. I've never written an add like this before so I think I've covered the basics - let me know if I can answer any more questions you may want to know :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Greer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Greer
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message