Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Shores, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads.

Liz, Female, 38, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Liz, Female, 38

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a 38yr old, very chilled out most of the time. I enjoy art, music, singing, healthy food, animals and I love people.
Im very social but I also enjoy spending time on my own. Im a non-smoker and I don’t really drink but don’t have a problem with people who want to share a few glasses of wine.
I work as an artist from home. I don’t need much space just an area with light and a space I can set up a small desk or easel depending what I’m working on.

Im also a fun loving mum of 3 beautiful children. 12yr old boy, 8yr and 3yrs old girls. My children are all very shy but very respectful. They can be noisy but it’s generally playful noise!

I’m looking for a share home where I can either have my 3 children for 3 nights a week or a home where I can have them one at a time over a few days. Or a place where I can stay half the week by myself then go back to their home and spend time with them half the week. So I may only be in the share house half the week.

I understand my situation looks like a tricky one but I’m very flexible at looking at all options. Whatever works for everyone involved.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Liz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liz in one of these rentals