Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenn, Male, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 20th

About me

Hi potential flatmate(s)!

Currently living beach front at Nobby’s but ending soon due to the property being sold. I have my own sharing property in Brisbane but for the last 6 months I’ve been working down the GC. Not keen to do three hours’ drive every day; so I have moved down. Seeking some interesting, laid-back individuals to live with, preferably in the Broadbeach to Burleigh heads area.
I work full-time in the building industry (white collar). I have had my own Share house/ flatmate situations for 10 years, so I know the drill.

I enjoy socialising and I'm open-minded to all individuals and love living with people of different backgrounds to learn and grow as a person.

I’ll probably head back to Brisbane most weekends, as that’s where my social life and network is.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Glenn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Glenn
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Glenn in one of these rentals