Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sebastien, Male, 32, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sebastien, Male, 32

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 24th

About me

Hi, my name is Sebastien and I am 32 years old. Currently looking for a private room to rent . My current budget is $220 including bills and internet. Just a little background about me; I moved to the best city in the world (Melbourne) 1 year ago from France. I currently study and work in the city. My hobbies include Dj-ing on the weekend at clubs, although most nights I like to have my quiet time listening to music and watching movies. I am mostly out and about during the day hanging with friends and keeping myself busy. I am generally a clean person, I always clean after myself. I am looking for a chilled place with easy going people who are mature and friendly. Please shoot me a DM if you have a place to offer that matches my description for a room available on the 24th of April.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sebastien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sebastien on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sebastien
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sebastien in one of these rentals