Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Pimlico, Mount Louisa, Kirwan, Hermit Park, Garbutt.

Kelvin

Early Bird58 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kelvin

About me

single male looking to share with other male/s
in a quite place and clean and tidy.
with ppl that can lough and have a good convocations
i work full time and send a bit more time at work then i need to only because i like what i do.
love to go camping when i get time and take my caravan on short trips.i do need to find a place to park my ute off the street if there is room for a small caravan this would be nice but not that impotent as i can park at a friends place.
im happy to share with gay or bi not a problem open mined
i all most don't drink as i only have drink if im out with a friend .
that the moment living in my van and have been living here for 3 years and is still good a little more space would be nice would be good .
so i'm just looking to see what is out to share .
before i look at a unit to rent if i can't find a place to share

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kelvin in one of these rentals on
Loading...