Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Ascot, Bassendean, Bayswater, Ashfield.

Lakisha, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lakisha, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I reckon I'm a fairly bubbly, outgoing person and easy to get along with! I have travelled quite a bit, so I'd say I'm easily adaptable to different lifestyles.. in fact I really love it (anything new)! I'm currently on the journey to a more holistic lifestyle, and always searching a for anything that makes my soul happy. I love all beings - especially the animal kingdom!

I have worked in mining industry for around 8 years now - various roles, but predominately as a heavy equipment operator. I am from Queensland, and have never been out of the state besides overseas (embarrassing, I know!). So that's why I'm here... I'm looking for a change of scenery and slight change in the job. Living interstate will be a great opportunity to see more of this beautiful country that we get to call home!! I have put in for a number of positions in WA. And once successful, I will be working a 2:1 roster, meaning I will rarely be home. I am looking for somewhere I can call home for my week off - with friendly, chilled, down to earth roomies!

I don't get upto much on my days off, but I love photography, the beach, and anything outdoors - camping, hiking, animals etc

At home, I am clean and tidy (maybe a touch OCD) - I love to take pride in my home space! When at home, I don't get upto too much, generally spend my down time netflixing or reading, anything chill.

If you are interested in sharing your home with me, or getting to know me better, please shoot me a message! Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lakisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lakisha in one of these rentals