Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carl Johnson, Male, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carl Johnson, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 4th

About me

I am moving to sydney at the beginning of august, Im from the uk but currently living and working in Brisbane. I am 31 years old, non smoker, healthy, clean professional and have a full time job at a restaurant in sydney already arranged, on a 4 year sponsorship.

Looking for a flat/house share with own spacious bedroom & own bathroom. Ideally modern and must be fully furnished.

$400 per week budget with bills included

Location within 5km of CBD. Pool would be an advantage, as would city/beach or harbour views.

if you would like to know anything else, please let me know.

Many thanks

Carl

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Carl Johnson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carl on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Carl
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Carl Johnson in one of these rentals