Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Graham, Male, 40, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Graham, Male, 40

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 15th

About me

Looking to move to Canberra with work shortly (looks like July/August at the moment). I work M-F, 9-5ish.

Pretty easy to get along with, non-smoker, clean and respectful, and don't mind a quiet drink or two occasionally. I like my home to be tidy and clean, and I'm respectful of other flatmate's space and possessions. I'd like to share with someone similar, friendly, and respectful.

I tend to keep quiet through the week, and get out and about on the weekend. With this being a new city for me, I'm looking forward to exploring Canberra and what it has to offer.

At home I generally like my down time on week nights as work and I start my day early. I'm not looking for a party house. I'm a fairly social guy, friendly, but I can sometimes need some alone time too.

I'll have little belongings with me it'll be in storage back home.

Looking for a place close to transport if possible, as I don't have a car right now.

I reckon I've covered most bases. If you want to know anything further, please don't hesitate to message me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Graham is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Graham
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Graham in one of these rentals