Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mirko, Male, 26, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mirko, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Mirko, I'm PhD student from Italy, looking for an accommodation from June to December 2018 around Brisbane. I'm clean and tidy, especially in communal areas, sociable and easy-going. I’m passionate about plants and nature and I Iove all kinds of outdoor activities. I usually move by bike or foot everywhere so I’d like to be quite near Brisbane city centre! (I’ll be studying at UQ in St Lucia and I’ve planned to get there by bike). I like socialising and know other lifestyles and traditions. I think I’ll have lot of free time, especially at the weekend (as a PhD student I don't have exams!). I’m pretty active and usually I don’t like to chill out, but I’d rather go out with friends, enjoy the city and explore the surroundings. I’ll be always available for a drink a walk or a dinner if you ask!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Mirko is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mirko in one of these rentals