Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jarrahdale.

Steffen, Male, 31, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steffen, Male, 31

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

my name is Steffen, I am German, 31yo and live in Perth since last October.

Althought I am here with a working holiday visa I was employed the last six month by a German robot company. It is basically the same company I worked for in Germany as a mechatronic technician. We have an affiliated company here in Australia that employed me.

I now want to move south of Perth to do farm/regional work, because I like to apply for a second year visa. Australia, especially the weather, is lovely.

In general I am pretty active (functional training, climbing, running, football).
I like cooking and having a descend talk and society, but I also can stay on my own pretty well.
I am very experienced concerning sharing a house/flat.
I have no problems with any animals/pets.

I only need a clean room with a bed, a kitchen, a bathroom and a washing machine I can use and a parking spot for my car.

I am an easygoing, openminded, kind and respectful guy. I dont care about age, sex, religion or prefernces.
But, please, do not message me if you are a methhead or your house is a mess.

I am looking forward to move into a house with nice people =)

Cheers,
Steffen.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.