Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Main Beach, Labrador, Broadbeach.

Kate

Early Bird30 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kate

About me

My name is Kate - I am a 30 year old lawyer working full time on the Gold Coast. I have recently returned from working overseas and am looking for a room for the next 6-9months.

Having lived in a number of share houses before, I try to be a considerate, clean housemate. I like getting along with the people I share with but think it is also important to respect each other's space. Outside of work, I enjoy getting to the beach and the gym, cooking and catching up with friends. I am vegetarian (although not at all bothered by others eating or cooking it) and a non-smoker.

Ideally, I would like to share with 1 other person, have access to my own bathroom and if there is any room to store a bit of extra furniture (like a sofa bed), it would be a bonus. I am flexible on all of these things though; for me, the most important criteria is finding like-minded, easy going house mate/s!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent