Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trigg, Scarborough, Karrinyup, Innaloo, Doubleview.

Kerriann, Female, 30, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kerriann, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

* Please do not message me if it is outside of these areas*

Im a 30yo chick looking for a nice house with the right people!
Into sport (touch football) and surfing when I get the chance, exercise/gym, activities and the out doors (camping/boating/skating/riding/hiking), occasional drinks (not a massive partier), netflix and chills, occasional dinners and wine, and travel!

I'm an Occupational Therapist / Carer and support worker and am reapectful of other people and their things.

I am very clean and tidy and it is important that my housemates are too (this makes me happy and relaxed ๐Ÿ˜Š)

Im looking for people who I actually click with and have some things in common with.. not just housemates. But I do also like my space and keep to myself at times.

If you think I will fit into your house dynamics please send me a message.

Flexible with move in date.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kerriann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kerriann in one of these rentals