Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Guillaume, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Guillaume, Male, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am guillaume, a male in my mid twenties, working full time as a travel agent for STA travel. Carlton is actually a perfect location as I am working at Melbourne Uni store.

I am passionate with travel, being travelling myself in many parts of the world for a while, I now settle down in Melbourne and got to turn my passion into my daily job, sharing all sorts of travel stories and experiences and sending people overseas for an awesome adventure ๐Ÿ™‚

I am a really outgoing and social dude, always happy to hang out and have a chat over a beer or cook a nice meal to share during weekdays. I can actually cook great things and I have a nice top 3 dishes but I also love to experiment putting all kinds of things all together and see what it tastes like ๐Ÿ˜. I am also always happy to plan all sorts of day-trips, sports events, chilled afternoon in a park or nights out during week-ends ! Melbourne is still pretty new for me and I am always happy to discover a bit more of this city.

I have been living in a few share-houses and I have always been clean and tidy, and always been respectful about my other housemates privacy. Of course not to mention that I will pay rent and bills on time.

Guillaume

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Guillaume is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Guillaume on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Guillaume
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Guillaume in one of these rentals