Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, Kew, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Ciara (20), Jesse (22) and Taylah (20)

Early Bird
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About us

We are three relaxed, easy-going best friends (Ciara and Jesse being a couple) that are looking for a cozy place to call home. We aren't party animals but don't mind the occasional quiet beverage. We like to keep our living spaces tidy and we have a high standard of respect for other people's property as well as our own. Ciara is working full time managing a shop, while Jesse's got a few job trials this week - he's a barista so he'll get work in no time! Taylah's living in Brisbane and is currently applying for full time administration work all over Melbourne. She will jump on a plane as soon as we get a place. We also have a little 8 month old kitten that is completely house-trained, as well as desexed, microchipped and vaccinated. She is the cuddliest little creature and sleeps most of the time, we are sure you will end up loving her as much as we do. We are pretty flexible people, we can be social but also enjoy our own company. We're looking for a laid-back household that enjoys music, occasional meals together and people who are always up for a good chat. We love live music, house plants and good food. Please don't hesitate to contact us for more info!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ciara, Jesse & Taylah in one of these rentals on
Loading...