Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, Prahran, Kew, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Taylah, Ciara & Jesse, 21-22, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Taylah, Ciara & Jesse, 21-22

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are three relaxed easy-going best fiends (Ciara and Jesse being a couple) that are looking for a cozy place to call home. Super clean and respectful people love to decorate our living areas and make spaces our own. Ciara is currently working full-time managing a shop and Jesse is currently going to multiple job trials to find work as a barista. I am currently living in Brisbane previously working full-time in financial planning I am looking for similar positions and working with a recruiter so I will have a job in no time. We also have an 8 month old kitten that is completely house trained, as well as desexed, microchipped and vaccinated. She is the most cuddliest little creature and sleeps most of her time, we are sure you will end up loving her as much as we do. We are pretty flexible people, ideally looking for a laid-back household that enjoys music, meals together and socialising. We love live music, house plants and good food please don't hesitate to contact for more info.  Thanks, Taylah Hughes

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Taylah, Ciara & Jesse are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylah, Ciara & Jesse in one of these rentals