Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Taringa, Spring Hill, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly, Highgate Hill, Brisbane City.

Karen, Female, 22, $220, Have pets, Non-smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Karen, Female, 22

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 24th

About me

Hi there :) I'm a friendly but introverted girl looking for a comfy cozy place to live with my chubby friendly cat. My cat, Maomao, is super well behaved and I can easily get character references for him if needed. I don't smoke and am responsible with my finances. My budget would be around $200. I'm thrifty, so the lower the better, but would be willing to consider a pricier place if it is of good value and comes with better company. Flexible with lease length, looking to move in after 24 July. I will only move into share houses with at least one female.

I just graduated with a Bachelor of Psychological Science (Hons) from UQ, and am currently doing research work at UQ, so looking for some place nearby. I am happy to chat, share cooking and cleaning tasks, and go on weekend adventures. But I also crave privacy. On my days off I enjoy reading, watching films, and planning beach holidays. I love and respect both the arts and sciences, and would be keen to discuss poetry and books.

Keen to hear from you, drop me a message to have a chat!

Have pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karen in one of these rentals