Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Matt, I'm 25 years old from the South West of England and I have just landed here in Melbourne with my working holiday visa.

I am looking for a room on the outskirts of Melbourne VIC, preferably within 45 minute drive of Coldstream VIC where I have employment for a minimum of 6 months.

A clean and relaxed space is desirable with parking, but apart from that I am very flexible with both accomdation and room mates as I am looking for destination based properties.

A bit about myself....

Having worked within hospitality for 9 years, I love socialising, laughing and meeting new people. Making memories through different experiences is the key to my life, and on my days off I will be off out exploring and its always more fun if it's not alone. When I'm not out and about, I do like a drink here and there and also relaxing watching endless series on Netflix.

If you have any questions what so ever, don't hesitate to message me.

Have a nice day :)

Matt.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals