Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Shorncliffe.

Hilda, Female, 33

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Venezuela. I've been over here for 4 years now and I'm looking to move into a home with nice easy going people.
I'm pretty social and I'd like to move into a house where people have drinks together and the occasional dinner.
Sometimes i keep to myself but I think i haven't find a place with people that I can share more time.
A little bit about me;
I work full time and I'm pretty keen on the gym. I'm usually up for some adventure and travel.
I'd like to be a Gardner but I'm finding I haven't got the patience for it. I'm trying now a small herb garden.
I love Dogs and cats, even to the point I find occasional work as a pet sitter. So I'm pretty keen on moving into a house where one day I can get a dog or a cat.
If this house is still available can I come by and meet you and your flatmates, maybe get a drink together and get a feel for each other.
It's the people that make a house a home! Thank you! Hilda.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.