Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amanda, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

I'm a fun, easy to get along with laid back gal.
I work full time in Retail and like to spend my days off / spare time in nature or drawing and making digital art- on a lazy day I might stay in bed and watch tv or play a video game. I enjoy camping and hiking.

I'm clean and organised and reliable with rent and bills. While I do like to have an occasional drink on my days off work I'm not looking for a party house and ideally would like a quiet environment where I can have early nights for work and personal space to focus on my artwork on my days off.
I'm vegetarian and I'm allergic to dogs but I love cats! I'd like somewhere I can have my desk and computer that isn't necessarily limited to my bedroom unless room permits as I find it hard for creativity to flow when I'm cooped up in a room. I also don't drive so easy access to PT into the city for work is ideal. (:

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or