Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Finn, Male, 31, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Finn, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm a friendly person with a kind-heart and friends say that I have an interesting view on the world, often seeking my opinion on matters for good perspective...

I like arts and creativity. I enjoy humour and love making jokes. I don't tend to take life too seriously, but I am sincere in what I do.

In a sharehouse, neat and tidy but with character is important to me. I like home to feel like home, but I don't like clutter and filth does not sit well with me at all!

I'm vegetarian, and would prefer to live with other vegetarians/vegans also.... although, this is not a total deal breaker if somebody eats meat,

I'm the kind of person who likes things that are good quality, rather than cheap and disposable. I try to live my life with minimal impact on the environment, generally trying to buy things second hand. All my friends love me!

I love loads of different music, and generally if I'm going out to party I do appreciate a good techno set!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Finn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Finn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Finn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Finn in one of these rentals