Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michelle, Female, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

I'm Michelle - a 31 year old nurse starting a new position towards the city, so must be close to a train station.
-I see my home as a relaxing place, so I won't be coming home late at night, or have friends over drinking/ partying.
-I am a respectful person of other people's things and treat them as if they were my own, and would hope to have the return.
-I like to keep things clean and tidy - I always clean up whilst cooking, or straight after - no dirty pans/ dishes left in the sink.
-I love the outdoors and like to go to the gym before/ after work and on weekends.
-I normally cook my own healthy meals because I like to take lunch to work, instead of buying takeaway everyday, but I don't mind sharing the odd meal and I am always open to occasionally have take away to share and have a chat, but I am also respectful of personal space.
-I definitely need secure parking and would like an ensuite/ own bathroom.
-I have my own furniture and appliances for an entire apartment (excluding your room), that I am happy to use and share, so I am more interested in a team-up, as I don't want to pay extra to keep these in storage.
-Prefer to share with another female, but not exclusive. Just no couples please.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Michelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals