Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mikey, Female, 17, $160, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Mikey, Female, 17

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 23rd

About me

Hiya I’m mikey I like sleeping and I’m pretty quiet and keep to myself until I’ve become really comfortable with you then the only changes you’ll notice is I like to leave things for you in weird places such as chocolates small toys lollipops ect. I’m pretty ocd about some stuff like the kitchen and the bathroom. My room not so much but it never stays messy for more than 2 days. I’m only 17 so I don’t go clubbing or anything but if there is a party I like to socialise when tipsy. Other than that I’m pretty antisocial. I’m not really looking to move just yet I’d like to move near end of this year around November since I’m still finishing a cert III in hospitality, I love pets and just animals in general and would love to have one but if I can’t that’s ok too :)) I’m super keen to move out and just find new people so please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mikey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michaela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michaela
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mikey in one of these rentals