Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Camila & Diego, 25-26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Camila & Diego, 25-26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

May 5th

About us

My name is Maria Camila; I am 25 years old from Colombia. I have been enjoying approximately 10 months of Melbourne and I am currently studying Screen and Media (SFX makeup), I am looking for a good place to live in Melbourne during my stay in this city.

Diego and I want to find a place to take a next step as a couple in Melbourne. Diego is also from Colombia, he is 26 years old and is studying English at the moment while he starts his Project Management course. He is a petroleum engineer and I am an Industrial Designer and make-up artist on training in search of new opportunities in Australia.

We are currently working part-time in the hotel brand QUEST which is located in Flemington, we have been working for approximately 5 to 7 months each in the hotel. Our work and school schedules go around 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

We are friendly, responsible, neat, tidy, organized people, we like to travel and know new places, learn about new cultures and learn new things.

Thank you

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Camila & Diego are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Camila
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Camila & Diego in one of these rentals