Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Haberfield, Enmore, Alexandria, Rozelle, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Concord, Burwood, Balmain, Annandale.

Will & Em, 30-31, $400, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Will & Em, 30-31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 21st

About us

Hello,

We are a married couple from Newcastle who are 30 and 31 yrs old. We are moving to Sydney in late July 2018 in order for my wife to study an advanced arts course located in glebe.

We are looking for a large studio type room in an existing share house or would be keen to start a new house with a like minded couple within the Inner west area.

Will- full time Secondary English/Drama teacher

Emma- Sfx Make up artist and beauty therapist. (Studies Mon-Wed in Glebe) Works as a freelance artist.

We enjoy a drink on Weekends and are clean and tidy.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Will & Em are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will & Em in one of these rentals